2024 Dentalplans.com review - Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,889 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,121-1,140 Reviews out of 8,997

 
Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,942 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,461-2,480 Reviews out of 9,045. Dentalplans.com review

Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,923 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,661-2,680 Reviews out of 9,026BBB Rating. *All TruAssure dental plans, other than Basic and Preferred dental plans, are offered in association with the DenteMax Plus dental network ...01/28/2022. I've used DentalPlans for 5 years at the advice of my dentist's receptionist. It has saved me hundreds of dollars over the years. Just make sure your dentist accepts the plan. In my ...Dental Plans. Plans start at $79.95 per year. 30-day money-back guarantee. Price match. Up to 30 different provider plans. Add-on coverage for prescriptions, vision, hearing, chiropractic, and telemedicine available. Dental Plans is an online marketplace for discount dental coverage. In business since 1999, Dental Plans offers a range of ...28‏/11‏/2021 ... Insurances Accepted · Aetna Dental Access®/Vital Savings by Aetna® (Discount Plan) · Dental PPO Plans.DentalPlans detailed profile of Kristen Todoki , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,913 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,941-9,956 Reviews out of 9,956The Delta Dental plans of Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, New Mexico, North Carolina, Ohio and Tennessee have established the Focused Review program to help ...Dental Plans. Plans start at $79.95 per year. 30-day money-back guarantee. Price match. Up to 30 different provider plans. Add-on coverage for prescriptions, vision, hearing, chiropractic, and telemedicine available. Dental Plans is an online marketplace for discount dental coverage. In business since 1999, Dental Plans offers a range of ...Your oral health is important to Delta Dental — and to your overall health! We've designed our mobile app to make it easy for you to make the most of your ...Calculate your savings online. 30+ dental savings plans. Save 10 - 60% on most procedures. Coverage at 100,000 dentists nationwide. Location. Services available in. Buffalo, NY. (888) 632-5353.The 500 Series Careington Plan is also $119 annually and offers 20-60% general dental, 20% off specialists, and discounts with pharmacies, vision, and LASIK correction. The Preferred Plan costs $169 per year and provides 15-60% for general dental, 15-50% for specialists, and discounts for all of the other listed options.760-917-8911. ISSUE UPDATE: Completed open and candid discussion with Dentist's Office Manager. Detailed invoice records and summaries accurately depicted amount of dental discount plan deductions for each service rendered, so now I am completely aware of getting appropriate discounts for each visit.DentalPlans Review. DentalPlans.com is an alternative to traditional dental insurance. The Florida-based company offers alternative coverage options for individuals, families, businesses, and groups. With more than 100,000 dentists participating in their plans, they are a viable, budget-friendly option for dental insurance. ...Nov 30, 2023 · The latest review Discount plan not accepted anywhere around here. Automatic renewal without authorization. was posted on Feb 9, 2022. The latest complaint Cancelation was resolved on Feb 26, 2014. DentalPlans.com has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 17 reviews. DentalPlans.com has resolved 7 complaints. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,229 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 681-700 Reviews out of 9,312Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,861 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,381-2,400 Reviews out of 9,910DentalPlans.com Reviews. ( 26 reviews ) Website: www.DentalPlans.com. Write a Review. DentalPlans.com offers discounted dental savings plans and dental insurance. …Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,239 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,461-1,480 Reviews out of 9,322DentalPlans detailed profile of Robert Sinclair, DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Our dental plans give members peace of mind with their dental and vision care ... NCD BBB Business Review. ncd speading smile. ©2023 NCD ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,136 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,561-1,580 Reviews out of 10,162DentalPlans started in 1999 and has been serving customers for nearly two decades. Users can join a dental plan immediately and start saving their hard-earned money. In just three easy steps, users can join a dental plan, save money on their dental procedures, and finally begin living a much healthier lifestyle.A Lack of Better Management. Dental Plans was great when it came down to work-life balance and the amount of commision you can make. The downside was the lack of communication between management and employees. Ego's constantly got in the way of production for their supremacy.Search Now. 1-888-632-5353. Dental savings plan can help you save on whatever dental needs you have, from routine cleanings to restorative procedures. Start saving now. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,980 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,661-8,680 Reviews out of 9,080This is not insurance. www.DentalPlans.com | 1-866-578-1659 6 Dental Savings How To Use This Discount Use our provider lookup to find participating dentists and spe-cialists at www.DentalPlans.com, or call Member Services toll-free at 1-866-578-1659. When you make your dental appointment, identify yourself asPlease give our customer care team a call at 1-855-240-3307 and they can assist in making sure you are maximizing your plan benefits, saving you as much as possible on your dental care needs. - The DentalPlans.com Team. slopo. 1/5. 2018-04-02. Useless.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,359 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,261-1,280 Reviews out of 9,436Read 2 more reviews about DentalPlans.com. Previous 1 4 5 6 505 Next page. Company activitySee all. Claimed profile. Asks for reviews — positive or negative. Pays for extra features. Replied to 100% of negative reviews. Replies to negative reviews in < 2 days. Our 2022 Transparency Report has landedDo you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,843 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 7,841-7,860 Reviews out of 8,953Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,934 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,981-9,985 Reviews out of 9,985Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,871 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,721-9,740 Reviews out of 9,920Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,679 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,721-9,738 Reviews out of 9,738قبل 7 أيام ... See what employees say it's like to work at DentalPlans. Salaries, reviews, and more - all posted by employees working at DentalPlans.For specific information related to fees and charges, please review the Plan Features and Summary page on DentalPlans.com in its entirety. This discount ...For specific information related to fees and charges, please review the Plan Features and Summary page on DentalPlans.com in its entirety. This discount ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,841 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 6,521-6,540 Reviews out of 9,897Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,861 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,421-3,440 Reviews out of 9,908DentalPlans detailed profile of Ygal Ehrlich , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Nov 3, 2023 · The dental discount plans on DentalPlans range from $79.95 to $199.95 annually. Individual insurance plans average about $350 annually, while family insurance is around $550. If you find a lower price online for your dental savings plan, DentalPlans will match the price. However, the plan has to offer identical networks and benefits and must be ... The Patriot Plan was created to make dental care affordable to more Americans. Patriot Plan helps you receive the dental care you need while saving you money. Your complete dental fee schedule is on average of up to 50% off usual and customary fees as compared with ADA regional survey averages. The Patriot Plan reduced fee-for-service dental program provides quality dental care at more than ...Sep 26, 2023 · 01/28/2022. I've used DentalPlans for 5 years at the advice of my dentist's receptionist. It has saved me hundreds of dollars over the years. Just make sure your dentist accepts the plan. In my ... 01/28/2022. I've used DentalPlans for 5 years at the advice of my dentist's receptionist. It has saved me hundreds of dollars over the years. Just make sure your dentist accepts the plan. In my ...At the time, the asking price for a crown was between $1,100 and $1,500. I believe I paid $550 to $650. I have been a DentalPlans.com plan member for over 8 years or more. I am 100 % satisfied with this plan. I don’t have to worry about how I am going to pay for my regular checkups. Just last week I went for a cleaning, and I paid only $70.The DenteMax dental savings plan gives you access to an extensive network of dental providers available with more than 61,000 general dentists and specialists participating. This plan offers excellent savings when visiting participating specialists, including Orthodontists. With average discounts between 10-40% on most dental services, you and your family …Our dental plans give members peace of mind with their dental and vision care ... NCD BBB Business Review. ncd speading smile. ©2023 NCD ...DentalPlans detailed profile of J. Cook , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.DentalPlans detailed profile of Lewis Proffitt , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,913 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,681-8,700 Reviews out of 9,961Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,084 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,081-9,100 Reviews out of 10,115... Order. Expired. Show Code. See Details. Submit a Coupon. About DentalPlans.com. Rate DentalPlans.com Offers Log In Your rating: 0.0. DentalPlans.com offers 30+ ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,630 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,501-1,520 Reviews out of 9,692Overview Reviews About. DentalPlans.com Reviews 10,443 • Excellent. 4.3Contact Information. 8100 SW 10th St STE 2000. Plantation, FL 33324-3277. Visit Website. (954) 923-1487. Average of 16 Customer Reviews. Read Reviews Start a Review.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,866 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 41-60 Reviews out of 9,912. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 10,866 customers have already said.The dental discount plans on DentalPlans range from $79.95 to $199.95 annually. Individual insurance plans average about $350 annually, while family insurance is around $550. If you find a lower price online for your dental savings plan, DentalPlans will match the price. However, the plan has to offer identical networks and benefits and must …The DenteMax dental savings plan gives you access to an extensive network of dental providers available with more than 61,000 general dentists and ...The amount paid to the dentist is about the same they would receive from an insurance company. It's illegal under US law for a doctor to charge a private patients less money than what they bill insurance companies. The only legal way to discount is if the patient belongs to a group plan such a Aetna.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,610 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,101-8,120 Reviews out of 9,674Jul 11, 2019 · The cost of a cleaning for an adult is $73 to $130; fillings, $108 to $246; crowns, $959 to $1,650; implants, $1,200 to $2,500; and root canals, from $613 to $1,200, according to the American ... Please give our customer care team a call at 1-855-240-3307 and they can assist in making sure you are maximizing your plan benefits, saving you as much as possible on your dental care needs. - The DentalPlans.com Team. slopo. 1/5. 2018-04-02. Useless.It does seem to be a scam. July 17, 2012. Was looking for a dentist, and called two in Boston that were listed at www.dentalplans.com. Neither seemed to know anything about the plans, nor did they honor the fixed "sample" fees touted by dentalplans.com. Helpful (16)Read verified customer reviews. Trending Trending Best Pet Insurance Companies ... DentalPlans.com provides consumers with a discount of 10 to 60 percent on most dental care procedures, boasts ...How do discount dental plans differ from dental insurance plans?Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,460 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,941-1,960 Reviews out of 8,587Jul 9, 2010 · DentalPlans.com review: Scam 18. I have a contract with Aetna Dental Access/DentalPlans.com for discounted dental procedures. Today I had a root canal and the plans on-line site lists a discount of $501.00. The actual discount was only $111.00. When I talked with Veronica at Dental Plans, she stated that the on-line discount was just a "sample ... Dentalplans.com is a dental care marketplace, which offers members to choose from several traditional dental insurance coverage and dental savings plans. A nationwide network of thousands of dentists and specialists offer 10-60% savings on preventive dentistry procedures and restorative treatments to dental plan members.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,239 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,461-1,480 Reviews out of 9,322DentalPlans detailed profile of Kristen Todoki , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.We’re here to answer your call. Need a plan, a dentist, or just have questions? We’re here for all of it. Give us a call today. 1-888-632-5353. Find your dentist's profile with our discovery tool. Learn what services & procedures they offer, as well as how much you can save with your dental savings plan or insurance.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,516 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 341-360 Reviews out of 9,584Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,091 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 21-40 Reviews out of 10,120According to HealthInsurance.org, dental insurance premiums in Tennessee range from $18 to $82 per month for adults who buy stand-alone or family dental coverage through HealthCare.gov. If you’re interested in purchasing family dental coverage, you may be able to offset the costs associated with pediatric care by utilizing premium tax credits.Trustlinker since 03/06/11. Review 3/6/2011. They can't provide any kind of good service and they just want your money. Dentalplans.com customer service is horrible. Their business practices makes the company feel like you're in a Scam! If you've just recently bought a plan, find out what y... Read More ».It does seem to be a scam. July 17, 2012. Was looking for a dentist, and called two in Boston that were listed at www.dentalplans.com. Neither seemed to know anything about the plans, nor did they honor the fixed "sample" fees touted by …Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,039 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 10,061-10,072 Reviews out of 10,072The dental discount plans on DentalPlans range from $79.95 to $199.95 annually. Individual insurance plans average about $350 annually, while family insurance is around $550. If you find a lower price online for your dental savings plan, DentalPlans will match the price. However, the plan has to offer identical networks and benefits and must …Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,039 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 10,061-10,072 Reviews out of 10,072Dentalplans.com review

Thoughts on dentalplans.com. Hi r/dentistry. I don't have dental insurance and I've got a couple concerns about a couple of my teeth. I've looked through dentalplans.com and I'm wondering if any of you here have any knowledge or experience with services such as these. Any feedback would be appreciated. I can't speak to the specifics of the plan .... Dentalplans.com review

dentalplans.com review

Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,239 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,461-1,480 Reviews out of 9,322DentalPlans detailed profile of Ygal Ehrlich , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,483 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,581-3,600 Reviews out of 9,553Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,690 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,401-3,420 Reviews out of 8,806Nov 28, 2021 · Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,841 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 6,521-6,540 Reviews out of 9,897 Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,913 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,681-8,700 Reviews out of 9,961Jul 9, 2010 · DentalPlans.com review: Scam 18. I have a contract with Aetna Dental Access/DentalPlans.com for discounted dental procedures. Today I had a root canal and the plans on-line site lists a discount of $501.00. The actual discount was only $111.00. When I talked with Veronica at Dental Plans, she stated that the on-line discount was just a "sample ... Overall Rating 1.0 out of 5 5 40% 4 13% 3 4% 2 5% 1 37% See all 129 reviews About DentalPlans.com DentalPlans.com is a leading dental and health savings marketplace in the U.S., helping more...DentalPlans detailed profile of Fonda Robinson, DMD – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.We hope that you are able to locate the product you are looking for, but if you are unsuccessful and would like to learn more about the discount dental plans offered on DentalPlans.com, please call us at Toll Free 888-632-5353, Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM 9:00 PM EST. The DentalPlans.com FamilyIf you'd like, we can have someone from our :DP AtYourService Team reach out to you regarding your plan. Please send us an email at [email protected] with your phone number and the best time to reach you. If you'd like to call us yourself, please give one of our :DP AtYourService team members a call toll free at 1-855-240-3307.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,610 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,101-8,120 Reviews out of 9,674Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,061 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 10,101-10,104 Reviews out of 10,104DentalPlans.com has helped over a million people find ways to save at the dentist since 1999. Our customer service team is the best in the business, and we make it simple to find the best dental savings option for your needs and budget. No matter what your question is, we’ll help you find the answer. Take a look at our frequently asked questions—or call us to talk to one of our team members one-on-one. 1-888-632-5353. About Plans.The latter offered this reasonably priced dental discount plan, not an overpriced dental insurance plan, and that suits me fine, given the very limited annual caps that dental insurance plans tend to impose. So I am grateful for the services provided by DentalPlans.com. Date of experience: 05 September 2023.DentalPlans.com Reviews 11,091 • Excellent 4.4 VERIFIED COMPANY www.dentalplans.com Visit this website Write a review CU customer US Nov 2, 2023 …Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,913 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,681-8,700 Reviews out of 9,961Here are our picks for the best dental insurance companies: Anthem – Good for out-of-network coverage. Guardian – Good price for benefits provided. Ameritas – Good for no waiting periods ...Jul 21, 2023 · Best Overall: Delta Dental. Largest Provider: UnitedHealthcare. Best Value: Humana. Best for Orthodontics: Cigna. Best for Variety: MetLife Dental. Best for Comparison Shopping: DentalPlans.com ... 4 reviews US 6 days ago Verified Great coverage at a reasonable cost Great coverage at a reasonable cost. We have used the plan a lot this year. We only hope our dentist stays in …... Reviews of FlexJobs. FlexJobs BBB Business Review. Partner Sites. Remote.co. Get the FlexJobs App. Download on the App Store · Manage Cookies | Terms of Use ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,981 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,001-8,020 Reviews out of 9,081Jul 21, 2023 · Best Overall: Delta Dental. Largest Provider: UnitedHealthcare. Best Value: Humana. Best for Orthodontics: Cigna. Best for Variety: MetLife Dental. Best for Comparison Shopping: DentalPlans.com ... 47% Promo Codes. 53% Sales. Sitewide coupons work on everything. We have had a valid sitewide for 30 of the past 30 days at Dental Plans. We know coupons and the best we’ve seen for DentalPlans.com was 50% off in December of 2023. Typical sitewide coupon savings for Dental Plans range between 10% and 50%. Jul 6, 2023 · Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,359 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,261-1,280 Reviews out of 9,436 Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,610 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,101-8,120 Reviews out of 9,674DentalPlans detailed profile of Frankl Pettisani , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.DentalPlans detailed profile of Kristen Todoki , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Our dental plans give members peace of mind with their dental and vision care ... NCD BBB Business Review. ncd speading smile. ©2023 NCD ...Thoughts on dentalplans.com. Hi r/dentistry. I don't have dental insurance and I've got a couple concerns about a couple of my teeth. I've looked through dentalplans.com and I'm wondering if any of you here have any knowledge or experience with services such as these. Any feedback would be appreciated. I can't speak to the specifics of the plan ...Contact Information. 8100 SW 10th St STE 2000. Plantation, FL 33324-3277. Visit Website. (954) 923-1487. Average of 16 Customer Reviews. Read Reviews Start a Review. Dental Plans makes it easy for people to receive dental care at a great price. Dental Plans makes it easy for people with no dental insurance to go to the dentist at reduced prices. Date of experience: November 10, 2023. Reply from DentalPlans.com. 5 days ago. Overall Rating: Find a Plan securely through DentalPlans.com's website It can be time-consuming to find the best dental plan. You need to visit the websites of insurance companies, review the...Please give our customer care team a call at 1-855-240-3307 and they can assist in making sure you are maximizing your plan benefits, saving you as much as possible on your dental care needs. - The DentalPlans.com Team. slopo. 1/5. 2018-04-02. Useless.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,460 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,941-1,960 Reviews out of 8,587Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,923 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,661-2,680 Reviews out of 9,026DentalPlans.com Reviews by Job Title. Customer Service Representative 4 reviews; Sales Representative 4 reviews; Insurance Agent 3 reviews; Anything 1 review; Customer Advocate 1 review; DentalPlans.com Reviews by Location. Plantation, FL 20 reviews; Park Ridge, IL 5 reviews; Fort Lauderdale, FL 3 reviews;Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,841 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 6,521-6,540 Reviews out of 9,897Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,039 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 10,061-10,072 Reviews out of 10,072See full list on consumersadvocate.org DentalPlans.com Review. PLAY. Play button image. DentalPlans.com. Find a Dentist DentalPlans.com Review · View Plans See Full ...Billie: 1 Source: DentalPlans.com (DP.C) 2010 Survey of Sample Average National Dental Fees (updated March 2011). Fees may vary slightly by region. Billie: 2Discounted fees are listed for visits to a participating general dentist.DentalPlans.com pays its affiliates a flat fee of $40 per plan purchased. After your first sale, the rate will automatically jump to $45. If you are a consistent performer, those payments can add up quickly, and you should feel free to contact your affiliate manager to seek a higher commission (commissions are regularly bumped up to $50; the ...The cost of a cleaning for an adult is $73 to $130; fillings, $108 to $246; crowns, $959 to $1,650; implants, $1,200 to $2,500; and root canals, from $613 to $1,200, according to the American ...DentalPlans.com makes it difficult to cancel membership/renewal.October 11, 2023: I signed up for membership and paid the membership fee of $35 and agreed to a monthly fee of $15 only to find out ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,483 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,581-3,600 Reviews out of 9,553Questions? Call 1-800-494-9294 Select Your Dentist You’ll find everything that you need to make the most of your Aetna Dental Access plan, plus special savings and perks, in the Member’sDental Plans. When selecting a dental plan, it is important to carefully review and understand the plan provisions and provider network before enrolling.Sep 26, 2023 · 01/28/2022. I've used DentalPlans for 5 years at the advice of my dentist's receptionist. It has saved me hundreds of dollars over the years. Just make sure your dentist accepts the plan. In my ... Useless. Signed up for it through Healthcare.gov, and I cannot get through or talk to a human being in any way, shape or form. Complete waste of 2 hours. You ...Jul 6, 2023 · Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,359 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,261-1,280 Reviews out of 9,436 Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,047 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 81-100 Reviews out of 10,083 NOW, here's the reason for my two-star rating. DentalPlans.com offers the CIGNA plan too, for $130 a year (give or take $5). If you buy it directly from CIGNA, it costs $62. That's a 100% mark-up for dentalplans.com. In my book that is the scam. Helpful (6) MnGee. DentalPlans.com, Fort Lauderdale, Florida. 46,867 likes · 350 talking about this. We offer 25+ dental savings plans and dental insurance plans to help...DentalPlans detailed profile of Carl Pinnaro , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,091 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 181-200 Reviews out of 10,120 DentalPlans started in 1999 and has been serving customers for nearly two decades. Users can join a dental plan immediately and start saving their hard-earned money. In just three easy steps, users can join a dental plan, save money on their dental procedures, and finally begin living a much healthier lifestyle.Here are our picks for the best dental insurance companies: Anthem – Good for out-of-network coverage. Guardian – Good price for benefits provided. Ameritas – Good for no waiting periods ...See full list on consumersadvocate.org Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,091 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 21-40 Reviews out of 10,120DentalPlans detailed profile of John Schumacher, DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,427 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,861-1,880 Reviews out of 8,554Watch our Expert DentalPlans.com review. Find out why DentalPlans.com is a great alternative to traditional dental insurance. Visit https://www.watchtherevie...Sign In. If you forgot your password, click here. Please note that participating provider lists and fee schedules for all plans are updated regularly. We recommend that you login to your account periodically to review any changes to your plan (s). You must be a plan member in order to login. Live Chat. We recommend that you login to your .... Premarket stocks on the move